Shop By School

List Grid

Set Descending Direction

31-40 of 110

  1. Shorthand 60wpm

    Exams available:

    • Shorthand 60wpm – Friday 21st June 2019

    Exam fee: £15.30

    Application deadline: Friday 21st June 2019 13:00

    Learn More
  2. Shorthand 100 wpm

    Exams available:

    • Shorthand 100wpm – Thursday 27th June 2019

    Exam fee: £15.60

    Application deadline: Wednesday 26th June 2019

    Learn More
  3. Shorthand 60wpm

    Exams available:

    • Shorthand 60wpm – Friday 12th July 2019

    Exam fee: £15.60

    Application deadline:Saturday 13th July 2019 13:00

    Learn More
  4. Public Affairs

    Date: Friday 7th June 2019
    Time: 1400 - 1545
    Accredited course fee: £45.00 (Fees are already paid for first attempt)
    Non-Accredited course fee: £48.90

    Application deadline: 9th May 2019

    Learn More
  5. Core Regulations

    Date: Tuesday 15 May 2019
    Time: 1300 - 1330
    Accredited course fee: £45.00
    Non-Accredited course fee: £48.90

    Application deadline: 11 April 2019

    Learn More
  6. Court Reporting
    Date: Wednesday 3 April 2019
    Time: 14:30 - 16:00 pm
    Accredited course fee: £48.00 (Fees are already paid for first attempt)
    Non-Accredited course fee: £54.00
    Application deadline: Friday 8 March 2019
    Learn More
  7. Business of Magazines

    Date: Thursday 9th May 2019
    Time: 14:00 - 15:45 pm
    Accredited course fee: £48.00 (Fees are already paid for first attempt)
    Non-Accredited course fee: £54.00

    Application deadline: 11th April 2018

    Learn More
  8. Essential Media Law

    Date: Thursday 15th May 2019
    Time: 09:30 - 12:00 pm
    Accredited course fee: £48.00 (Fees are already paid for first attempt)
    Non-Accredited course fee: £54.00

    Application deadline: Friday 18th April 2019

    Learn More
  9. Production Journalism

    Date: Thursday 16th May 2019
    Time: 1400 - 1630
    Accredited course fee: £45.00 (Fees are already paid for first attempt)
    Non-Accredited course fee: £48.90

    Application deadline: 18th April 2019

    Learn More
  10. Public Affairs

    Date: Friday 17th May 2019
    Time: 1400 - 1545
    Accredited course fee: £45.00 (Fees are already paid for first attempt)
    Non-Accredited course fee: £48.90

    Application deadline: 18th April 2019

    Learn More

List Grid

Set Descending Direction

31-40 of 110